Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Rehab Doctors

Board Certified in Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation & Board Certified in Sports Medicine located in Rapid City, SD

13 total reviews

The Rehab Doctors always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Rehab Doctors below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Owen R.
Submitted 03/20/21
I was a bit worried I wasn't going to make it but all went well. I was also told the the Dr that my brain was going to be in the MRI but afterwards said it wasn't, that was one of the purposes I did the MRI.
Jamie S.
Submitted 02/14/21
Very caring and professional.
Jong H.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr Dietrich is very caring, he tries to relax you for the injection. He will give you peptalk. It's comforting since I have fear of needles. He listens to your questions, gives you feedbacks, solutions. I will give him 10 stars.
Paul K.
Submitted 10/23/20
Great experience, professional, caring staff and good outcome.
Casey E.
Submitted 10/17/20
I have been seeing Dr. Anderson for about three years. And his work has been second to none.
Jeauleen F.
Submitted 10/13/20
thanks for the visit, check up and completing the forms for FMLA for work. I am feeling very good
Marti S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Great
Donna K.
Submitted 09/05/20
I have been seeing Dr.Dietrich since 2010. He is absolutely amazing!!!
Melanie O.
Submitted 09/05/20
Finally found a Dr. that actually listens and forms a plan. I will recommend him to everyone I know.
Tina N.
Submitted 09/04/20
I went in with lower back pain and I explained where the pain was. Dr. Anderson listened to me and changed my injection location with the hope that it would help. I can’t tell you how much better I feel. It’s almost like a miracle!
Steve C.
Submitted 09/04/20
We review how I'm doing and if there is any changes, I always have questions and Dr. Dietrich has helped me for years to feel better and learn to be positive. I have to be more active or else more pain! When I have a problem he has the ideas and solutions to help me through every day.
Bill C.
Submitted 09/04/20
Great everybody was awesome
Eddie H.
Submitted 07/22/20
overall great care